Remote hypnosis in interrogation using synthetic telepathy psychotronics « Remote Hypnosis & Psychological Warfare !

Remote hypnosis in interrogation using synthetic telepathy  psychotronicsFor the past 3 years, I have been the target of subconscious brainwashing and hypnosis. My apartment is one of those magic apartments where there are through wall surveillance equipment. Coupled with the through wall surveillance is some sort of “effectors” or feedback path for influencing occupant of the apartment. The synthetic telepathy spies have attacked me 365 days of the year non-stop. Whenever I fall sleep they put me in hypnosis and force dreams using remote controlled device hidden from the naked eye. In this way they are trying to program me. In the dream state, they hypnotize by rolling voice or music and visuals.This remote hypnosis is non-consensual and top secret government program since only intelligence agencies can have access to the advanced technology involved.I am being monitored, remotely hypnotized and interrogated in my home without committing a crime.These techniques do not just violate one or two of what everyone knows are fundamental human rights: In one swoop they violate almost every fundamental human right a person has.

via Remote hypnosis in interrogation using synthetic telepathy psychotronics « Remote Hypnosis & Psychological Warfare !.

About this entry